Département Zou Localisation : Country Benin, Department Zou.
Major cities : Bohicon, Za-Kpota, Djidja, Abomey, Zogbodomey, Agbangnizoun, Ouinhi, Zagnanado and Cove.
Available Information : Number of inhabitants, Area, Altitude and Climate.

Zou Data

Find all the statistics and information Zou or click on the section of your choice in the left menu.

ISO 3166-2BJ-ZO
Cities and villages9
Number of inhabitants599,954 population
Bohicon 113,091 population
Cove 34,442 population
Area5,667 km² (2,188.04 sq mi)
Djidja 2,184 km²
Bohicon 139.0 km²
Population Density105.9 /km² (274.2 /sq mi)
Bohicon 814 /km²
Djidja 38.7 /km²
Average altitude121 m (398 ft)
Time zoneUTC +1:00

Zou Cities

List of all City of Zou.

Zou Map

Locate easily Zou using satellite images and map with or without relief below.

Zou Climate

  1. Tropical savanna climate 100 %

Zou Page

Direct link
Facebook, Twitter, Google+
Do you like DB-City ?